Committee List

1.1QAC Committee

2. CDC Committee

- 3. Examination Committee
- 4. Academic Monitoring Committee
- 5. Student Grievance Redressal Committee
- 6. Women Redressal Cell Committee
- 7. Anti-Ragging/ Squad Committee
- 8. Sports, Extra Curricular Committee
- 9. Training & Placement Committee
- 10. Student Welfare Committee
- 11. Admission Committee
- 12. Alumni Association Committee
- 13. Culture, Co-Curricular Guest lecture/ Workshop/ Seminar Debating
- 14. Infrastructure Committee 15. Time Table Committee

16. IT Committee

- **17 Library Committee**
- 18. Discipline Committee
- 19. Purchase Committee
- 20. Feedback Committee
- 21. Mentor & Mentee Committee
- 22 Teacher and Parents Association
- 23. Committee against sexual Harassment in Premises
- 24. Equal Opportunity Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Lalit J. Kanore , Principal, CSIT	Chairman
2	Dr. S. J. Bokephode, Director ASM's IPS	Management Representative
3	Mrs. Priya Janjalkar CEO	Member
4	Mrs. Trupti Kadam Teacher Representative	Member
5	Dr. C. D Sonawane Teacher Representative	Member
6	Mr. Babasheb Chandekar Administrative Officer	Member
7	Mr.Amar Gaikawad Administrative Officer	Member
8	Mr. Akshay Barge Local Society Member	Member
9	Ms. Soumya Shinde Student Nominee	Member
10	Mr.Vaibha Aher Alumni	Member
11	To be nominated Employer Nominee	Member
12	Mr. Sanket Gadge Industrialists	Member
13	Mr. Sachin Shinde Stakeholders Nominee	Member
14	Mrs. Sarita Goyal IQAC co-ordinator	Member Secretary
15	Mr. Rushi Durge	Member

a) Composition of IQAC-2023-24:

r.No.	Name of Committee	Name of Faculty	Designation	Signature
		Ms. Priya Janjalkar	СЕО	Plus
1		Ms Sarika Shinde	Member	Elinde
	Examination Committee	Mg. Trupti Kadam	Member	Golam
		Ms. Sumi Chandran	Member	Sump
		Mr. Shreekant Mahajan	Member	Galige
		Dr. C.D. Sonawane	Member	Siport.
		Mr. Babasheb Chandekar	Member	C.
		Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	1
2	Grievance cell Committee	Mrs. Savitri Mandhare	Secretary	Mondhave
		Mrs. Jyoti Tope	Member	dyon .
		Mrs. Pratiksha Ingle	Member	P.J.ge
		Dr. Sandip Pachpande	Chairman	
		Dr. Asha Pachpande	Secretary	0 1
		Dr. C.D. Sonawane	HOD	08110901.
3	College Development	Dr. Sudhakar	Local member	
	Committee	Bokephode	Education	
		Dr. D.D. Balsarf	Local member	
			Research	
		Mr. Sanket Gadge	Local member	
			Industry	
		Mr. Akshay Berge	Local member	
			Social Service	
		Mrs. Prerna Shinde	Member	y8hold
		Mr.Babasaheb Chandekar	Member	- AN
		Ms. Sarita Goyal	IQAC	1 t
			Coordinator	
		Ms. Soumya Shinde	Student	
		Ms. Mugdha Joshi	Student	
		Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Principal	
	Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	
		Mrs. Savitri Mandhare	Secretary	Mandhau
-		Mr. Pranil Thoke Patil	Member	
		Mr. Bhushan Jadhay	Member	- tidu it
Robert B		Mr. Akshay Berge	TATCHIDEL	1 pers

		Mr. Ragappa Mhetre	Parents	
	2012년 2012년 11년 11년 11년 11년 11년 11년 11년 11년 11년		Representative	
		Mr. Sachin Vijay	Parents	
	말 같은 것은 것이 없는 것이 없다.	shinde	Representative	
		Ms. Soumya Shinde	Student	
		Ms. Mugdha Joshi	Student	0.00
		Mr. Amar Gaikwad	Member	- Kun
		Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	Maar
		Mrs. Savitri Mandhare	Secretary	Manelbar
	Sport, Extra circular	Mr. Shreekant	Member	maker
	Committee	Mahajan		-000
	Committee	Mr. Pranil Thoke Patil	Member	Frand
	•	Mr. Ravi Kumar	Member	1
		TAL CAN VI ADMILINA	Student	
			Student	2 2
		Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	
	Tusining & Dissomant	Mrs. Madhuri Patil	Secretary	repraced.
-	Training & Placement	Mr. Shreekant	Member	- Andrea
	Committee		TATCHING!	Cotterps
5.		Mahajan Mr. Ravi Kumar	Member	Alan
		Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	pro-
		Mr. Shreekant	Secretary	A
7	Student Welfare Committee (SWO)	Mahajan	Stertiary	Congr
7		Mrs. Madhuri Patil	Member	Martil
		Mrs. Madhuri Dhavan	Member	10
		Mr. Ravi Kumar	Member	
		Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	Palas
		Mrs. Netra Shah	Secretary	h Meta
8	Infrastructure Committee	Mr. Pramod Waybase	Member	1 NOVS
U		Mrs. Bhavna	Member	U
		Dhanbhare	wiemder	Behorbhar
	Library Committee	Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	1
		Mrs. Swati More		Smel
9		Mr. Bhushan Jadhav	Secretary	taur
9			Member	Kudam
		Ms. Trupti Kadam Ms. Sumi Chandran	Member	11 FB
			Member	Jue
		Mrs. Sarika Shinde	Member	Phind
10		Ms. Priya Janjalkar	Member	Pula
10	2월 2월 동일 - 전화 2월	Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	

	Committee Against Sexual Harassments in premises	Mrs. Jyoti Tope	Soonat	- for
		Mrs. Ahilya Patil	Secretary	Pun
		Ms. Madhuri Dhavan	Member	about
		Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Member	13
	NSS Committee	Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Member	
11		Ms. Lakshmi Kose	Chairman	
		Dr. C.D. Sonawane	Secretary	ganto 1
		Mr. Pranil Thoke Patil	Member	210901
		Ms. Monika Jogdand	Member	120mil
	Equal Opportunity	Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Member	Doulle
12			Chairman	
	Committee	Mrs. Sarita Goyal Mrs. Mahadevi Shelke	Secretary	16 1440
			Member	Prusie
		Mr. Amar Gaikwad	Member	Hunn
13	Photo Committee	Dr. Lalit J. Kanore	Chairman	-2/
10	i noto Committee	Ms. Pooja Nawadkar	Secretary	A clean
		Mr. Bhushan Jadhav	Member	Aus
		Mr.Sagar Patil	Member	Rich
		Mr. Amar Gaikwad	Member	- Allen
14	Cultural Committee	Dr. Lalit J. Kanorę	Chairman	1001
14		Ms. Monika Jogdand	Secretary	Doving
		Ms. Lakshmi Kose	Member	
		Mr. Bhushan Jadhav	Member	Pus
		Ms. Lakshmi Kose	Member	
		Kushagra Mukhedkar	Student	
		Tanishka Chavan	Student	
		Pooja Joshi	Student	
		Rahul Roy	Student	
		Muskan Yadav	Student	
		Manmmet Singh	Student	
		Kartik Namde	Student	
		Priya Choudhary	Student	
		Sagar Damai	Student	
		Sanika Samberao	Student	
		Shradhha Ghule	Student	



Principal .:

ciliege of Commerce, Science & information Tachnology S. No. 29/1+2A, Pune-Mumbai Highw Pimpri, Pune - 411 018.